Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Rural South York Churches
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 09:00Morning Prayer, AughtonLed by Jean Faulkes
09:00Matins, Escrick
10:30Holy Communion, Bubwith
10:30Holy Communion, SkipwithLed by Rev K Gardiner
10:45Family Service, Escrick
18:30Evening Service, Stillingfleet LEP
Thursday 5th July 2018 10:00Holy Communion, Escrick
Sunday 8th July 2018 09:00Matins, Escrick
09:15Holy Communion, Naburn
10:30Family Communion, SkipwithLed by the Revd Karen Gardiner
10:45Holy Communion, EscrickLed by Rev Richard Kirkman
18:00Evening Service, Stillingfleet LEP
Thursday 12th July 2018 10:00Holy Communion, Escrick
Sunday 15th July 2018 09:00Holy Communion, AughtonLed by Rev Karen Gardiner
09:00Matins, Escrick
09:15Holy Communion, NaburnLed by Rev R Kirkman
10:30Holy Communion, BubwithLed by Rev K Gardiner
10:30Morning Prayer, Skipwith
10:45Morning Prayer, EscrickLed by Malcolm Smith
18:30Evening Service, Stillingfleet LEP
Thursday 19th July 2018 10:00Holy Communion, Escrick
Sunday 22nd July 2018 09:00Matins, Escrick
09:15Holy Communion, NaburnLed by Rev'd Karen Gardiner
09:30Holy Communion, StillingfleetLed by Rev'd Richard Kirkman
10:30United All Age Service, Skipwith ChapelLed by Jean Faulkes
10:45Holy Communion, EscrickLed by Rev Richard Kirkman
16:00Family Service, BubwithLed by Rev'd Karen Gardiner
Wednesday 25th July 2018 15:00Cafe Church, SkipwithMeet for a cup of tea and a chat followed by an informal service led by Jean Faulkes
Thursday 26th July 2018 10:00Holy Communion, Escrick
Sunday 29th July 2018 09:00Matins, Escrick
10:30Combined Churches Service North Dufield Village Green